Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V2.56 MaxiTPMS® TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool

Original V2.56 MaxiTPMS® TS401 TPMS Diagnostic and Service Tool

Latest price:179.00
129.0028% off
  • Item No. HKSC61-B
  • Free Shipping

MaxiTPMS TS401 is a new generation TPMS diagnostic & service tool which features unparalleled sensor coverage and incredibly easy-to-use interface. This ergonomic tool provides you easy and quick access to the faulty TPMS sensor to help you increase customer satisfaction and boost your bottom line.

Write a review

by Don Closson on Dec 29, 2014
can i switch the language? or one machine one language? do i need to leave message to tell you which language i need when i place the order?
Replied by Ada on Dec 29, 2014
Hello Don,
No need leave message, it has 3 language, you can switch them.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.NICOLA SCAPIN on Sep 19, 2014
BUN GIORNO
QUESTO PRODOTTO E' ANCHE IN ITALIANO ?
BUONA SERA NICOLA
Replied by Ada on Sep 19, 2014
Hello Nicola,
mi dispiace dirtelo Ha inglese fino ad ora solo.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by jose on Aug 8, 2013
I want to programming tire pressure sensors it is possible?
Replied by Ada on Aug 8, 2013
Hello Jose,
This basic function is Reading fault codes. It cannot be used for programming. If you want to use programming function, please choose TS501 and TS601.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by luis on Jul 10, 2013
can i take the battery out of the main unit?
Replied by Ada on Jul 11, 2013
Hello Luis,
Why you want to take the battery out of the main unit? This battery is made together with the main unit. And it is internal. They are the whole part. You cannot take it out.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.