Shipping From UK
Home - Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free Reviews
« Go Back

Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free Reviews

Related Product    
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free

Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free

Your Diesel Particulate Filter system need test? No problem, MaxiCheck-DPF is the one waiting for you. Supporting turn off the DPF light and reset ECU after the filter has been replaced, and reset the additive light after topping up.
Item No. HKSC198
Buy It Now:€148.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3423    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by ale , Oct 15, 2015
I would like to delete DPF and EGR functions from my 2007 Fiat van, and wonder if you can advise on software and connection leads required?
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 15, 2015
Hello Ale,
Sorry to tell you that we do not have good tool can meet your needs.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by claston robinson , May 22, 2015
my car is mazda CX-7, can i use this scanner to regeneration the dpf?
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 22, 2015
Hello Claston,
Here is the DPF function supported list: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/service/autel-maxicheck-dpf-supported-dpf-list.rar
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Samuel Ferguson , May 7, 2015
any discount for 6 pcs in bulk sale? please give me a quote including shipping to post code: CR7 8EJ United Kingdom
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 7, 2015
Hello Samuel,
Thank you for your interesting. Yes. We can give you discount if you buy 6 pcs. I send email to you. Please check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by juan carlos arriaga , May 6, 2015
Good morning.
I am interested in buying a toyota dpf emulator.
do you have this product for sale
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  May 6, 2015
Hello Juan,
Sorry, we do not have this one
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.vincent picot , Aug 18, 2014
i can use it to reset and unable the DPF of ECU for nissan and toyota vehicles i tested. if in the future, it can rewrite or remove the car's exhaust filter i think will be better.
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 18, 2014
Hello Vincent,
Up to now, this one can reset and disable the DPF of ECU. cannot do the rewrite and remove function. Maybe these function will be developed and added in the future. We are not sure.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Joseph Forcier , Aug 14, 2014
can you confirm with me it will add more models for software in the future, like vw and so on?
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 14, 2014
Hello Joseph,
Yes. I can make sure that. This one is made by Autel company. You can update the software on official website every once in a while. It will adds more models for every update.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.amaral , Nov 22, 2013
good day do not have the item in england
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Nov 22, 2013
Hello Amaral,
This one is not stored in our UK warehouse. If you do not pay the tax, we can send it to you by YANWEN express. If you need DHL, we can write 26USD as the declared value for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by roberto lucidi , Sep 4, 2013
can you give me the full list this dpf support?includes the funtion it support for the every car model? which shipping method you use to send the package? can i choose yanwen?
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 4, 2013
Hello Roberto,
Please check our technical support. There is the detailed car list for every function: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/service/autel-maxicheck-dpf-special-technical-support-252.html. You can check if your car model is on the list.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.james , Jun 20, 2013
Can i update this product for free?
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostics update online free
Autel MaxiCheck-DPF Special Appligation Diagnostic...
€148.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jun 20, 2013
Hello James,
Yes. This one is free update for one year. You can update this device on official website free for one year. This one is original, and made by Autel company.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk