Shipping From UK
Home - Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online Reviews
« Go Back

Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online

Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online

X-431 X431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool with Bluetooth/Wifi can achieve X431 series full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis. Powerful than diagun iii and IV. New adds more application and service.
Item No. SP167
Latest price:€912.00 Buy It Now:€848.00 7% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0065    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by ron steed , Sep 19, 2013
how can i print the diagnose result? or does this pro has the printer function just like x431 iv or need to buy the printer like diagun iii?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 19, 2013
Hello Ron,
Sorry to tell you that up to now this x-431 pro does not add the printer function. If you need to print the diagnose result, you can connect your pro with your laptop, and print the data via the laptop.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by jonathan freitas , Sep 15, 2013
hello, i see now this pro has many language to choose, does it mean i can own these langauge at the same time, i can freely switch to the language i need when i use?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 16, 2013
Hello Jonathan,
Now this x-431 pro is multi-language now. But sorry to tell you that one device only can open two kind of languages at most. When you place the order, please choose the language you need. Then we will ask launch company open the software authorization of this language before we send it to you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by manuel , Sep 9, 2013
what language do you have? i do not see the language on the page, still multi language like other x431 goods?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 9, 2013
Hello Manuel,
This one only has English and chinese up to now. Other language is still in developping.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Damien Girault , Sep 6, 2013
does your bluetooth need matching? or directly open this function and use? what is the range of this bluetooth?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 6, 2013
Hello Damien,
Yes. Bluetooth needs matching before usage. Please match the bluetooth before you use this software. In setting option, you can set the bluetooth. For detailed steps, please see the user manual on technical service. If there is no barrier, bluetooth range is 10M.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by maria , Sep 6, 2013
this x431 pro has wifi function, does it mean i can use it search online?such as watching video and so on? just like the mobile phone?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 6, 2013
Hello Maria,
Yes. This x431 pro is just like the tablet PC. You can use WIFI to connect the network and easily view text, images, video and other information.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by heurtier ludovic , Sep 6, 2013
i want to use a large sd card to replase the original one, can i directly take out of the original sd card from the main unit? any tips shold i need to pay attention?
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 6, 2013
Hello Heurtier,
Internal SD card is 2GB. It support to extend to 32G Micro SD card. Do not take out of the card when you are use this one to diagnose your car. Do not directly to take it out. Use the following way to do: choose "setting"--"device"--"storage"--"unmount sd card", then remove it from the main unit slot.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by aloyse jeghi , Sep 6, 2013
very happy to get this package today, i have a question to ask you: when i register on dbscar website, it ask me for the serial number and password, where can i find them?thank you for your answer.
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Diagnostic Tool Bluetooth/Wifi Update Online
Original launch x431 Pro Full System Automotive Di...
€848.00 7% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 6, 2013
Hello Aloyse,
There is one paper in the package. You can find the related information on this paper. Just like this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/launch-x431-pro-bluetooth-wifi-11.jpg.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk