Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 73%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 7%
Promotion Original LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool same function as X431 V (Choose SP183)

Promotion Original LAUNCH X431 5C Pro Wifi/Bluetooth Tablet Diagnostic Tool same function as X431 V (Choose SP183)

Latest price:1,059.00
1,139.00
  • Item No. SP183-C
  • Out Of Stock

1) LAUNCH company new release X431 5C Pro Support WIFI and Bluetooth
2) Support one click update
3) Support diagnose for full range car model from USA, European and Asian
4) Free to open more software authorization

Write a review

by gicheha on Sep 29, 2016
I recently purchased LAUNCH X431 5C Pro. It is taking 8-9 hours to charge. Is this normal?
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,gicheha,
You said It is taking 8-9 hours to charge, when you charge it, it was on or off?How long can it be used after it was full charged?
Best regards

Eason
by Mr.Olaf Essers on Apr 13, 2016
Hallo ich habe vor 10 Tagen ein Launch X431 5C Bestellt. Leider ist es noch nicht angekommen. und ich habe keine Info bekommen wann es kommt. Bitte teilen sie mir den bearbeitungsstand mit. Sonst sehe ich mich gezwungen das Geld von Paypal zurück zu fordern.
Replied by Lai libin on Apr 19, 2016
Hallo Olaf,

Guten Morgen. Sorry für die ich nicht Ihre Bestellung durch Ihre E-Mail-Adresse zu finden. Haben Sie kaufen sie von uns? Könnten Sie uns bitte Ihre Bestellnummer anbieten? Vielen Dank.

Good mornig.  Sorry for i cannot find your order by your mail address. Did you buy it from us? Could you please offer us your order number? Thank you.

MFG Lai
by noel on Sep 7, 2015
Do you have a cover protection for the launch
Replied by Ada on Sep 8, 2015
Hello Noel,
Sorry to tell you this one has the cover, no need to buy it again.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Thomas Wagner on Aug 24, 2015
Mitsubishi fuso from year 2008. this launch 5c support diagnose or not?if not, can you recommend others for me
Replied by Ada on Aug 24, 2015
Hello Thomas,
If your car is the light truck, you can choose mut-3 diagnostic tool. If your car is the ordinary cars, then you can choose this 5C.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Chad Broomfield on Aug 16, 2015
do you have good truck tester which can replace launch gds?
Replied by Ada on Aug 16, 2015
Hello Chad,
You can choose Fcar truck or PS2 truck diagnostic tool. They are all original tool with high quality.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Thomas Rabe on Aug 14, 2015
Holden 2010 Ve Commodore support service light resetting function?
Replied by Ada on Aug 14, 2015
Hello Thomas,
This X431 5C support your car. You need to give us your serial number to open this AU Holden vehicle, then you can do this function.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by pinto on Jul 30, 2015
Hello
I got it now. I called to dilivery service Manager to ask them dispatch the parcel again. He solved my problem.
thanks
pinto
Replied by Ada on Jul 30, 2015
Hellp Pinto,
Very happy to hear you get the parcel now. Any problem, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by de GAILLANDE on Jul 8, 2015
i need to use this 5c scanner urgently, can you send it to me by fastest dhl and open the software before dispatch, so i can use it at once when i get it. need your reply soon
Replied by Ada on Jul 8, 2015
Hello De,
No problem. Leave the message on your order to tell us. We will record your serial number and send launch company to open. Tell me which country you will use the machine on, what language you need to open on your order too.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by brent dormann on Jul 8, 2015
serial id:983190156300, language: german, country: germany, open this for me please.
Replied by Ada on Jul 8, 2015
Hello Brent,
I get your information. We send your information to launch company. Software will be opened within 2 days. Please update your machine 2 days later.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by dmitri on Jul 8, 2015
All products has arrived and running. My question is can we activate it later on? Because currently not in use. since it only has one year free update, i will open it when i need to us so can enjoy longer activation service. Once ready I'll inform you for activation.
Replied by Ada on Jul 8, 2015
Hello Dmitri,
OK, No problem. Just send your serial number, country and language you want to open to my email when you need to open the software authorization.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Kelby Bullard on Jul 5, 2015
Hi Friend
I'm activated Launch X431 5C, thank you
Replied by Ada on Jul 5, 2015
Hello Kelby,
Happy to hear you download and install the software successfully. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by papy martin on Jul 1, 2015
I have test it on my car, it perform fine.
Replied by Ada on Jul 1, 2015
Hello Martin,
Happy to hear you can use it. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Enrique Chae on May 28, 2015
this 5c scanner has good performance for bmw, toyota and benz diagnose?
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2015
Hello Enrique,
Yes. This one is genuine scanner made by launch company. Very good performance for car diagnose.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Tanesia Scott on May 28, 2015
what are the postage costs to portugal? can it ship trought dhl? or do you have other better choice for shipping method?
Replied by Ada on May 28, 2015
Hello Tanesia,
Usually most our portugal clients will choose yanwen express for dispatch when they are not urgently. We will pay tax before delivery, 7-14 days on the way. This shipping method can arrive most european countries.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by karl on May 26, 2015
i have interest in this 5c canner for launch, please make sure this one has the same function and software as v pro
Replied by Ada on May 26, 2015
Hello Karl,
Yes. This one has the same function and software as V PRO.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.