Shipping From UK
Home - Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool Reviews
« Go Back

Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool Reviews

Related Product    
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool

Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool

VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar 2 in 1
Software version: SSD V154
Software support multi-languages
Compatible size, easy to carry, powerful function
Item No. HKSP240
Latest price:€99.99 Buy It Now:€89.99 10% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3490    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Saeed , Apr 14, 2018
What is the current latest version. 152 or 153.
Does either of these versions work with Range Rover sport supercharged 2018?
I want to enable the animated turn signal also I want to enable HD Radio. Can these be programmed ?
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Apr 17, 2018
Hello,
Sorry reply you too late. The latest version is V153. Yes, it can support 2018 year vehicles of Jaguar and Land Rover, it can support programmer.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.Segalat , Aug 25, 2016
does it can work on windows 7 64bit or xp?
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Eason  Aug 25, 2016
Hello,Mr.Segalat
Sorry, it only can work on windows 7 32bit.
Any questions ,please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
   by Mr.michael , Apr 9, 2016
hi ada have tried to load software version v143 have followed excelllent video gets to stage 10 but wont load jlr sddd to vx manager starts to download then just hangs any ideas thanks
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Lai libin  Apr 11, 2016
Hi Michael,

Could you pls offer me the picture of the error to mail: obdexpress.co.uk  We will ask our enigneer for help.

B.R Lai
   by Paritat Poowanchaikul , Dec 17, 2015
VX NANO JLR support ecu reprogramming for Land Rover auto Discovery 3?? what about changing the electronic handbrake??
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Dec 17, 2015
Hello Paritat,
Yes. You can use this vxdiag jlr do these functions.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by guenter rabacher , Jul 31, 2015
do you have the software download link? do you have software installation video?
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 31, 2015
Hello Guenter,
Software is too large, we do not upload it to internet yet. We made the video, i will upload video to internet soon.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Darwin , Jul 31, 2015
software will be locked in the future? or need to buy license again? will it be on the black list?
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 31, 2015
Hello Darwin,
It will not be locked. You can use the software for all the time. No need to buy license.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by ryan f , Jul 10, 2015
do you have license for this? will it lock after use for some time?
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jaguar Diagnostic Tool
Latest V154 VXDIAG VCX NANO for Land Rover and Jag...
€89.99 10% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 10, 2015
Hello Ryan,
This software includes everything necessary. It can be used for all the time, it will not lock.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk