Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 14%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Latest Version V4.8.7 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super Car Key Programmer Free Shipping

Original Latest Version V4.8.7 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super Car Key Programmer Free Shipping

Latest price:449.00
398.0011% off
  • Item No. SK177-D
  • Free Shipping

1) Read the common EEPROM
2) Program MCU on board, program ECU and so on
3) Update free online
4) Latest version: V4.8.7

Write a review

by Mr.Jahid Hasan on Nov 15, 2018
Does it work with 35160WT?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 15, 2018
Hello,Mr.Jahid Hasan
YES.but VVDI Prog can read 35160WT only, NOT write
because there is an ID on this chip, and it will only write data it receive from the partner chip with the same ID. This is the new way bmw use to protect the mileage.
Best regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.sami on Jan 15, 2016
Hi can I buy just the programmer or it's have to work with vvdi2 machine ?
It is open to read cas4 , cas4+ , Porsche or its payable option?
Replied by Vanessa on Jan 15, 2016
Hello
 
Glad to receive your inquiry.
 
VVDI PROG is a programmer which can read part of CAS4 CAS4+, and part of Porsche chips too. No need to work together with VVDI2, and no need to pay extra money for it either. Please be noted.
 
Best regards
 
Vanessa

www.obdexpress.co.uk 
by Karin Slangen on Sep 23, 2015
i really dont know, its a friends friens and car not here yet,, if you have chassienumber, can you see what immo it has? or even better if you tell me which eguipment is good for many different ones because the immos allways fails,,,
Replied by Ada on Sep 23, 2015
Hello Karin,
Sorry to tell you we do not have a tool can kill immo for many different brand vehicles. Please tell me the detailed type for your car, then we will check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Karin Slangen on Sep 23, 2015
hi,, seeking equipment to kill immo 3 in golf 03,, can it be done by this one? the car is gasoline, year 03,,
Replied by Ada on Sep 23, 2015
Hello Karin,
Your immo is EDC15? EDC16? or ?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Batail Michael on Sep 20, 2015
Bonjour , pour avoir la langue française , c'est possible ? et pour la livraison , yanmen l’expédie en combien de jour ? merci d'avance pour les réponses .
Replied by Ada on Sep 20, 2015
Hello Batail,
Désolé de vous dire cela on n'a pas français jusqu'à présent. Pour Yanwen express, 7-14 jours sur le chemin, nous payons la taxe avant la livraison.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by shane on Sep 13, 2015
can i use vvdi prog read NEC IC chips?
Replied by Ada on Sep 13, 2015
Hello Shane,
Tell me the chips type you need to read.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Michael Klink on Aug 23, 2015
when will you have this vvdi prog in stock and start to sell? please contact me
Replied by Ada on Aug 23, 2015
Hello Michael,
We will start to sell this on the following two month. Please pay attention to our website. Price is not the final price. Price will be adjusted when we begin to sell.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.