7th Anniversary Sale
Home - Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK Reviews
« Go Back

Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK Reviews

Related Product    
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK

Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK

1) Read the common EEPROM
2) Program MCU on board, program ECU and so on
3) Update free online
4) Latest version: V4.7.4
Item No. UKSK177
Latest price:€450.00 Buy It Now:€398.00 12% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5138    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.sami , Jan 15, 2016
Hi can I buy just the programmer or it's have to work with vvdi2 machine ?
It is open to read cas4 , cas4+ , Porsche or its payable option?
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Vanessa  Jan 15, 2016
Hello
 
Glad to receive your inquiry.
 
VVDI PROG is a programmer which can read part of CAS4 CAS4+, and part of Porsche chips too. No need to work together with VVDI2, and no need to pay extra money for it either. Please be noted.
 
Best regards
 
Vanessa

www.obdexpress.co.uk 
   by Karin Slangen , Sep 23, 2015
i really dont know, its a friends friens and car not here yet,, if you have chassienumber, can you see what immo it has? or even better if you tell me which eguipment is good for many different ones because the immos allways fails,,,
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 23, 2015
Hello Karin,
Sorry to tell you we do not have a tool can kill immo for many different brand vehicles. Please tell me the detailed type for your car, then we will check.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Karin Slangen , Sep 23, 2015
hi,, seeking equipment to kill immo 3 in golf 03,, can it be done by this one? the car is gasoline, year 03,,
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 23, 2015
Hello Karin,
Your immo is EDC15? EDC16? or ?
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Batail Michael , Sep 20, 2015
Bonjour , pour avoir la langue française , c'est possible ? et pour la livraison , yanmen l’expédie en combien de jour ? merci d'avance pour les réponses .
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 20, 2015
Hello Batail,
Désolé de vous dire cela on n'a pas français jusqu'à présent. Pour Yanwen express, 7-14 jours sur le chemin, nous payons la taxe avant la livraison.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by shane , Sep 13, 2015
can i use vvdi prog read NEC IC chips?
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 13, 2015
Hello Shane,
Tell me the chips type you need to read.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Michael Klink , Aug 23, 2015
when will you have this vvdi prog in stock and start to sell? please contact me
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VVDI prog Super programmer Free Shipping From UK
Original Latest Version V4.7.4 Xhorse VVDI-Prog VV...
€398.00 12% off
Reply #1 by Ada  Aug 23, 2015
Hello Michael,
We will start to sell this on the following two month. Please pay attention to our website. Price is not the final price. Price will be adjusted when we begin to sell.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk