Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 50%
4 stars: 50%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch iCarScan with 5 Brand free Vehicle Software for Android same function as iDiag DHL free shipping

Launch iCarScan with 5 Brand free Vehicle Software for Android same function as iDiag DHL free shipping

190.00
  • Item No. SC285
  • Out Of Stock

1) With 5 brand software for free. You can choose any 5 kind software based on your needs.
2) Launch iCarScan support Android system
3) Support vehicles worldwide and many local vehicles, such as India, Australia, Brazil, Malaysia and so on.

Write a review

by Mr.Ylian Zamora Calvo on Dec 18, 2016
Hello and thanks for help me. My vehicule is a jeep cherokee liberty 2012 made for chrysler in México. I have to use this scanner.
Replied by Eason on Dec 18, 2016
Hello,
Have a good day
Thanks for your support.Any questions,pls feel free to contact us.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Javier Fernandez on Nov 10, 2015
free shipping to south africa too? or should i pay extra shipping?
Replied by Ada on Nov 10, 2015
Hello Javier,
Yes. This one is free shipping to worldwide up to now.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by tawedzerwa mangena on Oct 26, 2015
full set cable sf159-f works with this icarscan? as this has the same function for idiag??
Replied by Ada on Oct 26, 2015
Hello tawedzerwa,
Yes. This one has the same function as iDiag. Can use the full set cable for SF159-B.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Konrad C on Oct 23, 2015
what is the price for other software? what is the price for whole software?
Replied by Ada on Oct 23, 2015
Hello Konrad,
One kind software is 66USD. For full software, i need to ask and give you reply.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.