Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool WIFI version Shipping from UK

VXDIAG VCX NANO for GM/OPEL GDS2 Diagnostic Tool WIFI version Shipping from UK

Latest price:129.00
108.0016% off
  • Item No. SP241-W
  • Free Shipping

VXDIAG VCX NANO is PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with multiple software applications, minimizing your investment in multiple brand-specific diagnostic interfaces.
VXDIAG VCX NANO GDS2 Device is for GM/OPE, this one support WIFI connection.

Write a review

by Ernest Crusninschi on Aug 20, 2018
The link on Mega for GDS2 is removed. Can you please repost it?
Replied by Eason on Aug 21, 2018
Hello,
This is new software download link, please check , thank you!
https://mega.nz/#F!Q0Aj1BqI!iW1YeXoS9RjKTk9FEKkkAA

Regardds
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mark on Sep 29, 2016
good product,nice!
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello,Mark

Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.

Best Regards

Eason
by Olick on Aug 12, 2016
good sevice, fast shipping.
Replied by Eason on Aug 12, 2016
Hello,Olick

Thanks for your support on our website.
Any problem, feel free contact us.

Best Regards
Eason
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by elhamy on Nov 25, 2015
hey ada, i got the parcel today, my problem is that my laptop cannot read the CD, can you send me the software donwload link??
Replied by Ada on Nov 25, 2015
Hello Elhamy,
Please do not worry, here is the download link: http://pan.baidu.com/s/1eQhohCu, please do not use anti-virus software on your PC.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.