Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment/OBDII/MQB Free Shipping from UK!

Original OBDSTAR X300M Special for Odometer Adjustment/OBDII/MQB Free Shipping from UK!

272.00
  • Item No. SM52
  • Free Shipping

1. The most devoted, the most professional OBDSTAR X300 M is only for odometer adjustment, which creates profession.
2. The main unit system adopts ARM high speed chip to keep it running fast, stable and anti-jamming.
3. Upgrade via TF card at any moment.
4. Modern design and high-definition screen realize the integration of automotive industry and electronic information technologies and make auto diagnosis and key programming easier, practical and economical. Integrity structure design makes it crack resistance, shock resistance and durable.
5. Industrial design ensures the tool work stably under tough environment, such as high and low temperatures.
6. New add MQB Function.

Write a review

by Mr.Patrick on Mar 26, 2019
Will this work on a Peugeot 307hdi 2.0liter 2008 Auto and 2007 Manual
Replied by Eason on Mar 27, 2019
Hello,
this is car support list, you can check:http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html

thank you!
Regards
by Mr.rick on Mar 19, 2019
Hello can i buy this OBDSTARX300M for a Mercedes Classe B diesel 245Y20JK2F1AAA501 année 2007 for my personal use ?
Can i do it alone one my french car ? thanks for answer
Replied #1. by Eason on Mar 20, 2019
Hello,
sorry, usually it can not support this car. thank you!
by Mr.Anthony Osario on Jan 1, 2019
I meant if it works on a 2005 “GRAND” Jeep Cherokee. Not the regular Cherokee.
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
Hello,
Yes, it can support 2005 “GRAND” Jeep Cherokee.  thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Anthony Osario on Jan 1, 2019
Does this work on 2005 Jeep Cherokee?
Replied by Eason on Jan 4, 2019
Hello,
Yes, it can support, thank you!
by Mr.Anthony Osario on Dec 28, 2018
Does it work for 2005 Jeep Cherokee?
Replied by Eason on Dec 28, 2018
Hello,
Sorry, it can not support. thank you!
by Mr.Yahia Dima on Dec 16, 2018
OBDSTAR X300M could do odometer correct for Skoda Superb 3v 2016c?
Replied by Eason on Dec 19, 2018
Hello,
Yes, it can support skoda superb, you can try, thank you!

Regards
by Brahim Ibouchichene on Oct 14, 2018
Hello,do you have OBDprog MT401? i found lots of people talking about MT401 and x300m,could you tell me which one is better?
Thank you
Replied by Su jinyu on Oct 14, 2018
 Hello,
This is a comparison between X300M and mt401:
Compare with OBDPROG MT401,obdstar X300M can work with newest car models such as Audi TT, A3 etc, in general, OBDSTAR X300M is upgraded to the latest version, followed by OBDPROG MT401. Therefore OBDSTAR X300M is something better than the rebadged OBDPROG MT401
More details .pls go to our mileage programmer tech blog:http://www.mileageprogrammer.com/obdstar-x300m-vs-obdprog-mt401/
Enjoy!
 
by Mr.Priya Liz on Jun 12, 2018
Hello,Will this work for mileage correction for a 2013 range rover sport hse?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 12, 2018
Hello
x300m can't work for mileage correction for a 2013 range rover sport hse
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.rl on Feb 28, 2018
i just purchased this device but only for personal use, will it work for when i subscribed ? or i would need an authorised dealer number?
 
Replied by Eason on Mar 2, 2018
Hello,
This is the dealer code : 860755B1 or 860755B2,  after you have purchase, you can use this dealer code to registered, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Aldridge Prior on Feb 14, 2018
I have just received this. The manual doesn't help :) How do I switch it on? Do I need to insert a SD card?
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.Aldridge Prior,
Just connect device to your car, then start machine, the unit menu will tell you how to operate step by step, no need to insert any SD card 
Juliana
by Mr.Fred on Nov 23, 2017
Dont buy this tool it doesnt work here is a better tool that iv tested and it works great http://www.obdprog.com/video.html
by Mr.Michael on Sep 12, 2017
Hello, Can it change km on Passat B7 with Premium dash?
3AA920880N SW0611 with Color FIS

Thanks
Replied by Eason on Sep 12, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
You can check this list. http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/upload/pro/obdstar-x300m-odometer-reset-audi-vw-koda-seat-list-pdf.pdf.  Thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.George on Sep 3, 2017
Hi, does this work on a 2017 Ford Explorer sport
Replied by Eason on Sep 4, 2017
Hello,
This is ford list, you can check.
http://en.obdstar.com/Function%20List.html

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.d.figura on Aug 9, 2017
Hello everything is already clarified thanks to service supports thanks
Replied by Eason on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day
Thank you for your support and feedback.
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.d.figura on Aug 9, 2017
Hello, today I downloaded a new version of the software but I have a problem when I start it
"FILE AUTHORIZATION FAILED."
I did an update earlier and everything worked.
Maybe you have some type for me
Thanks from top and best regards
by Mr.williamsonoma on May 26, 2017
will this work with 2008 porsche cayenne?
Replied by Eason on May 29, 2017
Hello,
Yes, it can support Porsche Cayenne.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.MR M Trotz on May 24, 2017
Peugeot 307 1.6 HDI 90HP 2005 and Chrysler 300C 2009 support the OBDSTAR X300M
Thanks
Matt T.
Replied by Eason on May 24, 2017
Hello,
Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Jamil on May 17, 2017
Hi, Can I get a discount for this product? Is this shipping to Sweden 3-5 days?
Best regards
Replied by Eason on May 17, 2017
Hello,
This is our best price,free shipping. Yes,the shipping to sweden 3-5 working days by DHL.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ahmad on Mar 30, 2017
Hi does this work for cars that are in miles or only those with km??
Replied by Eason on Mar 30, 2017
Hello,
Yes,X300M is another new odometer adjustment tool launched by OBDSTAR. It's designed completly according to industrial standard.It's easy to take away and shockproofed.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.M Hyder on Feb 21, 2017
Hello,

Please advise does X300 M support the Indian manufactured models Like Tata, Mahindra, etc.
Replied by Eason on Feb 22, 2017
Hello,
We have not tested the Indian car, can not be sure, you can try it.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.