Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful DiagnosticTool X-431 Code Scanner with 2 years Free Update

Launch X431 Diagun IV Powerful DiagnosticTool X-431 Code Scanner with 2 years Free Update

Latest price:650.00
564.0013% off
  • Item No. SP300-B
  • Free Shipping

X431 diagun iv, can replace X431 Diagun III or X431 IV, is a new diagnostic tool release by Launch tech.
1.It is composed of an X431 Diagun IV computer, a protection sleeve, a DBScar diagnostic connector and many OBD1 to OBD2 connectors.
2.It communicates with your car by DBSCAR connecting with Bluetooth, it reads car DTCs and does diagnose function by the X431 Pro Pad computer, it achieves X431 series full car model and full system diagnostic function.

Write a review

by R on Sep 2, 2018
hello, does it support ecu data logging to .csv format ?
by Mr.francisco mendes on Jun 14, 2017
Best quality and I like it. highly recommended.
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 14, 2017
Hi Mr.francisco mendes
 
Thanks for your kindly comment, looking for your visit again.
 
Best regards
 
OBDexpress
by jerry gabiga on Jun 14, 2017
hello, the device connect with car through cable?

Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 14, 2017
Hi jerry gabiga
 
Launch X431 diagun iv communication via Bluetooth, very easy to use.  X431 Diagun IV computer is specially designed for Android platform with clear and user-friendly interface (5.5 inch IPS screen with a resolution of 1280 x 720 pixels).X431 Diagun IV computer is equipped with an exclusive protection sleeve to prevent it from being damaged.
 
Best regards,
 
OBDexpress
by Helron Sirnd on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,
I want to buy SP183-D and HKSP300, could you give a discount to me? Thank you.
Replied by Eason on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thanks for your inquiry, We have send the quotation to you by email,please check it.Thank you very much!
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by Jesford Hily on Jun 13, 2017
Hi,I am a wholesaler, I am interested in this product, I would like to buy 5, please give me the best price. If this is a good product and a preferential price, I will continue to work with you,thank you!
Replied by Eason on Jun 13, 2017
Hello,
Have a good day!
Thank you very much for your inquiry, we have send the quotation to you by email ,please check, thank you !

Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.