Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship, No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Full Version Support IMMO+ ODO+ ECU Programming + Special Functions Get Renault Converter

[UK Ship, No Tax] OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus X300 PAD2 Full Version Support IMMO+ ODO+ ECU Programming + Special Functions Get Renault Converter

Latest price:1,999.00
1,467.0027% off
  • Item No. SP326
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP Plus PAD2 C Package Full Version:
Immobilizer+Mileage correction+Diagnosis+Special function

Buy now, Free Get Renault Converter/ FCA 12+8 ADAPTER !

Write a review

by Mr.Matthew Gosling on Jun 15, 2020
will it do keyless on Ford C-MAX 2015?
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Mr.Matthew Gosling 
Sorry,it can't 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Francis Deloin on Jun 15, 2020
OBDStar x300 dp plus odometer correctio Test:
Honda CR-V 2008 2.2 diesel and Honda Accord 2013 2.2 diese
NO Work
But it can program the key and the remote on 2019 GMC Yukon XL SLE.
so I will give this tool 4 STARS
Replied by Su jinyu on Jun 15, 2020
Hello, Mr.Francis Deloin
Thanks for you feedback and supports
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. RABAH BELAID on Mar 12, 2020
Hi
Does it vag 4th and 5th ALL KEY LOST ?
Replied by Eason on Mar 12, 2020
hello,
yes , it can support, do you want to buy?
wait your reply , thank you!
by Shane Lake on Jan 19, 2020
Hi, does this needs licensing or does it come with free lifetime upgrades??

Thanks, Shane
Replied by Eason on Feb 4, 2020
hello,
about this tool, it not needs licensing, and it support 1 year free update, after 1 year ,if you wan not update, you still can use this tool.
wait your reply ,thank you!
Regards
by Ilias Kalimeris on Dec 19, 2019
Hello.
Can this device program keys for Smart Forfour built in 2006 without any problems?
Replied by Eason on Jan 6, 2020
sorry, it can not support, you can choose ohter tool, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.Paulxara on Dec 17, 2019
Can obdstar x300dp program MQB remote key for Vw Polo 2017 NEC35XX(MQB) Dashboard, without any damage? Yes just add key. I will appreciate your quick answer. Thanks in advance
Replied by Eason on Dec 17, 2019
Hello
Yes, about this tool, it can support Vw Polo 2017 NEC35XX(MQB). Do you want to buy?
wait your reply , thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.ben on Nov 16, 2019
BONJOUR EST IL EN FRANCAIS MERCI
Replied by Eason on Nov 17, 2019
Bonjour,
désolé, à propos de cet outil, il ne prend en charge que l'anglais.
by Mr.Deki on Oct 9, 2019
Kan kilometers correct maken voor Fiat punto Evo en opel corsa D
Replied by Eason on Oct 9, 2019
ja, het kan Fiat punto Evo ondersteunen,
en over opel corsa D, weet het niet zeker, je kunt het proberen.
dank je!
by Mr.Ivan on Sep 8, 2019
Tienes para corregir odmetraje Nissan kicks 2017?
Replied by Su jinyu on Sep 8, 2019
Hello, Mr.Ivan
YES!OBDSTAR X300 DP PLUS Can do mileage correct for Nissan kicks 2017
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by gaetan picault on Jul 17, 2019
bonjour et t il en francais ?
peut ton faire des clef peugeot renault ?
Replied by Eason on Jul 17, 2019
Bonjour
oui, cet outil peut prendre en charge la programmation des touches peugeot renault, vous pouvez l'acheter.
Je vous remercie!
by Bogdan K?dzierski on Apr 19, 2019
WHEN THE POLISH LANGUAGE WILL BE
Replied by Eason on Apr 20, 2019
Hello,
This tool can only support English language now.
thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr. Justinas Kucinskas on Apr 11, 2019
Hi, this tools can programing key(lost key) VOLVO V50, 2006y?
Replied by Eason on Apr 15, 2019
Hello,
sorry,it can not support this car yet.
by Paulxara on Apr 3, 2019
Hallo. Does this tool support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming, and if yes does it need 0-8 hours for programming as need Volvo S80 2010? Thanks in advance
Replied by Eason on Apr 3, 2019
Hello,
yes,  it can support Volvo S60 2016 year key programming, about time ,We can't estimate,Usually does not take a long time, thank you!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ‎Joel Matlala‎ on Dec 23, 2018
Obdstar dp plus
Renault clio iv 2015 all key lost 4 min do 2 keys
Replied by Eason on Dec 24, 2018
Hello,
Thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Gerald on Dec 18, 2018
I just received this part quick delivery. This unit does not have a lot of make for the Diagnostic scan tool. It has a wide range for immobilizer and key programming. It's more of a key programmer and a basic diagnostic tool which only communicates thru the OBD2 protocol, for most vehicles. If you are looking for a diagnostic tool this is not the one.
by Mr.Martyn on Dec 7, 2018
will your be shipped from uk to germany?
Replied by Su jinyu on Dec 7, 2018
Yes,we can ship it from our UK warehouse to your country .
by Mr.Udeme Ekanem on Nov 28, 2018
Hi friend,fast shipping I just received my x300 dp plus today
I can wait to put it to work!
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ben on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,I'm interested in this tool,what's your lowest price?
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,

Good day!

I send the best price to your email, please check
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Tbaby Tbaby on Nov 28, 2018
Nice tool,recommend
Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello friend,
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Kareem Gn on Nov 28, 2018
Hello, I want to change milege on my focus 2005,x300 dp plus work with it?

Replied by Su jinyu on Nov 28, 2018
Hello,friend,
Yes,it can change milege on my focus 2005
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
obdexpress.co.uk
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.