fast ship from UK, no tax

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship, No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & Key Programming with J2534 ECU Programmer Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600

[UK Ship, No Tax] Original Autel MaxiIM IM608 ADVANCED IMMO & Key Programming with J2534 ECU Programmer Perfect Replacement of AURO OtoSys IM600

Latest price:3,300.00
3,027.008% off
  • Item No. SK242-B
  • Free Shipping

1. Autel introduces MaxiIM IM608, a state of the art 10-inch Android-based touchscreen tablet combining the most advanced key programming and immobilizer capabilities with OE-level diagnostics and service functions.
2. Equipped with XP400 key programmer and MaxiFlash JVCI ECU programmer, IM608 is a comprehensive immobilizer and key programming tool and ideal for auto technicians and locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Amine Yassine on Jun 30, 2020
Test well today : Fiat Punto 2006, akl, Europ
OBD
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2020
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Galles on Jun 30, 2020
Mercedes Benz C230 Kompressor 2005 (W209) all keys lost via OBD with G-BOX
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2020
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Abo Fares on Jun 30, 2020
Toyota Prius Hybrid 2014 all key lost with IM608 and APB112, work well
Replied by Eason on Jul 2, 2020
thank you for your feedback, have a nice day!
by Mr.Agbonlahor Michael on Apr 30, 2020
Hello, pls can this tool autel im608 Virgil Toyota smart ecu , I'd code box and steering LOCK ?
Replied by Eason on May 6, 2020
yes, it can support, you can try. thank you!
by Mr.Adil Şimşek on Apr 22, 2019
Great Tool!

Already Added keys on Golf MK5 2005 AKL, Honda Civic 2006, Scirocco 2011, really fast!!! Very helpful for my repair shop! Thanks!
Power programmer!!!

I have completed the Mercedes E220 (All lost keys) New key works...
I 1st tried to pick up from yesterday with all the data, no luck, so back to basic reset the key started again and it all went through showing me the password, then write to the new key and IT WORKED thanks!!!
Replied by Eason on Apr 22, 2019
Hello,
Thank you very much for your feedback , have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.Ojacampus Jamo on Apr 22, 2019
Love it! It is so easy and fantastic to work!
Replied by Eason on Apr 22, 2019
Thank you very much for your feedback , have a nice day!

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.