Ship from UK, fast delivery and no tax!

Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 33%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V6.2.2.0 CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices including All Function of Renesas SRS and XC236x FLASH.

V6.2.2.0 CG100 PROG III Airbag Restore Devices including All Function of Renesas SRS and XC236x FLASH.

352.00
  • Item No. SR23
  • Free Shipping

CG100-airbag tool exclusively designed to read Infineon Tricore MCU’s over CAN-bus.Supports Read/Write EEPROM function for secured and non-secured SAC-TC1766 SAC-TC1767 SAC-TC1796 SAC-TC1797 microcontrollers.comes with Mileage, DPF, ECU system time, ISN built-in calculators.Edit CRC Eeprom.

Write a review

by Mr. Artur Filek on Jun 18, 2019
Another question: That tool is come with BDM adapter or must be buy seperatly
Replied by Eason on Jun 18, 2019
Hello,
this tool have come with BDM adapter, you do not need buy . thank you!

Regards
by Mr. Artur Filek on Jun 18, 2019
That tool is full version? It come with bdm adapter, key adapter and atmega adapter? In this price is all funcion active or i must buy something separate?
Replied by Eason on Jun 18, 2019
Hello,
it have come with  key adapter ,
and  about atmega adapter, you need buy Individually, this is , please see: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/cg100-atmega-adapter-prog-3-airbag-restore.html

thank you!
Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.nidal ajaj on Jun 17, 2018
hello
which one you recommended for air bag crash reset : CG100 III or CARPROG ?
and which one covered more vehicles ?
Replied by Eason on Jun 19, 2018
Hello,
The CG100 support more new car,  the CARPROG Mainly do old cars. About vehicles list,  you can see product description.

Regards
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Mr.nidal ajaj on Jun 17, 2018
is this the original CG100III ?and what about the software update , how much will be coast ?
Replied by Eason on Jun 19, 2018
Hello,
Yes, this is original tool, and the latest software version is  V3.9.9.6, you can update online.  About the price , we have send a price message to your email. please check, thank you!

Regards
by Mr.rany on Feb 25, 2018
i ask we can support read and writ prog for R5F2154 of renesa ,
Replied by jolly on Feb 26, 2018
Hello Mr.rany,
I am afraid it do not support your need 
Juliana
by Andre Witt on Aug 13, 2015
sr22 cg100 use the same software as this cg100 iii generation? totally the same?
Replied by Ada on Aug 13, 2015
Hello Andre,
Yes. They can use the same software. because this two are made by the same factory. But function supported are different. Please see our description. This CG100 III firmware is the new version, it new adds many function that SR22 CG100 and SR21 CG100 does not support.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by David VanDyke on Jun 24, 2015
good job, nice performance
Replied by Ada on Jun 24, 2015
Hello David,
Thank you for your feedback and happy to hear you are satisfied with this goods. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by edward dickin on Jun 17, 2015
update frequently? how many times for one year? how do you provide the new software for free, via email? cd? i think download link is the fastest and best way.
Replied by Ada on Jun 17, 2015
Hello Edward,
Yes. New software will release about every 2-3 months. Based on the large of the new software. If it is not very large, we will upload it to internet and send it to you. If it is very large, we will send the CD to you for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Driven Performance on Jun 17, 2015
do you have the car list for airbag resetting function? what about Infineon?
Replied by Ada on Jun 17, 2015
Hello Driven,
Sorry to tell you the detailed list is shown on the page, you can check. We do not have others.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.