Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 57%
4 stars: 31%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 WIFI Free DHL Shipping

Original Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 WIFI Free DHL Shipping

Latest price:998.00
759.0024% off
  • Item No. HKSC39-B
  • Out Of Stock

Autel MaxiDAS® DS708 works with Asian, European and American cars. For Toyota, Honda, Nissan and Renault, its functions have reached their original tool funcitions. For Volvo and Mitsubishi year before 2005, it has reached original functions.

Write a review

by Mr.ahmed patel on Feb 26, 2017
I have bought a DS708 diagnostic machine. It does not work on the Chrysler and Jeep diesel
vehicles. It is a good diagnostic tool to have.

Thanks
Ahmed
Replied by Eason on Feb 26, 2017
Hello,
Thanks for your order.
It supports cars and all diesel engine (12V Petrol&Diesel Vehicles) with coverage of over 30 world-wide models from 1998-2015.You can check vehicles list.
Regards
obdexpress.co.uk

by Josh denning on Sep 29, 2016
whether it can work on India cars: NDICA
Replied by Eason on Sep 29, 2016
Hello, Josh denning,

Have a good day

Thanks for your visiting our website

But sorry to tell you these cars not in the available list

Best Regards

Eason
by Tan Peter on Aug 25, 2016
I have used it to diagnose some vehicles,OK. good price!
Replied by Eason on Aug 25, 2016
Hi,Tan
Thanks for your support and feedback on our website.
Any future qustions,please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Eason
by Mr.Kevin McLaughlin on Mar 19, 2016
can you mark down low price for import tax?
by Bogdan Bednarczyk on Oct 19, 2015
can i use ds708 to fix steering lock fault on bmw e60? do you test it? i need make it for sure before i buy it
Replied by Ada on Oct 19, 2015
Hello Bogdan,
Yes. We test this function on DS708. It can do this.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Julian Walter on Oct 13, 2015
Hello,
I'm not sure how to get an actual Update For mir device. Can You please help me what i have to do Ör buy?
Thx
Replied by Ada on Oct 13, 2015
Hello Julian,
You can directly buy the update service:

This one is for USA and AU customers: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxidas-ds708-update-service-usa-canada.html

This one is for the reset coutries customers: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/original-autel-maxidas-ds708-update-service.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by JAMES mkhatshwa on Oct 8, 2015
Hi i am interested in buying the ds708 but is is able to comunicate with aldl protocls on early model holdens
Thanks
Replied by Ada on Oct 8, 2015
Hello James,
Sorry to tell you DS708 does not support AU FORD and Holden. If you want to work this two, please choose maxisys pro: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/wholesale/autel-maxisys-pro-ms908p-diagnostic-system.html
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Remington Campos on Jun 8, 2015
hi ada,
today i need to print the diagnose data and send it to my customer,it seems need the password, what is it?
Replied by Ada on Jun 8, 2015
Hello Remington,
1) Print function need you connect DS708 with your PC.
2) Please check the print setup instruction on the user manual and set everything as the manual. It does not need password.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Uwe Amlacher on May 25, 2015
my ds708 is out of date for update, serial number is DS002Q001292, can i buy update service from you?
Replied by Ada on May 25, 2015
Hello Uwe,
Yes. Buy this one: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=ss124, we will open the update authorization for you.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by javier vias on Jan 20, 2015
can you recommend a diagnosis of Honda, Toyota, Kia, Mazda, Nissan? what is good? many users say this autel maxidas is very good, but it is too expensive for me, i need a cheaper but reliable one.
Replied by Ada on Jan 20, 2015
Hello Javier,
You can choose launch company made code reader, or autel made other code reader, or s777, or vdm ucandas, or TCSCDP.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by rino on Dec 28, 2014
diagnostc for hitachi zw310 pay looder linguage italiano
Replied by Ada on Dec 28, 2014
Hello Rino,
for your car, we have the following: http://www.obdexpress.co.uk/search/?q=hitachi
but cannot sure if them can work your car 100%.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by michel on Dec 8, 2014
hello, i come from Egypt, Could you please give us the details & costs of all suitable diagnostic tools that covers for this ds708?
Replied by Ada on Dec 8, 2014
Hello Michel,
Thank you for your interesting. This one price is 739EUR. shipping cost is 189.42EUR, discount is 51.73EUR, total cost is 876.69EUR. We do not have the detailed vehicle list. We have the support vehicle brand in the description for your referance. Most of the car can supported to 2012, 2013 and 2014. Autel company will release the new update frequently.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

by tony lin on Nov 5, 2014
Plse quote thanks
Replied by Ada on Nov 5, 2014
Hello Tony,
Thank you for your interesting. Price is 729EUR not including shipping cost. 
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by NESTOR HERNANDEZ on Sep 28, 2014
PARCEL ARRIVED TODAY, I WILL TELL YOU MORE AFTER I TEST IT
by fitek corp on Sep 28, 2014
how many days does it take if i purchase? can i get it within one week? can you use ems to send it to me? if now, can you change the other shipping method that i paid for?
Replied by Ada on Sep 28, 2014
Hello Fitek,
We can send it to you by DHL after you place the order, our default shipping method for express is DHL. If you need other shipping method, please leave the message on your order to tell us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Richard Mantz on Sep 28, 2014
all cables and software authorization is included in this autel maxidas you sell?
Replied by Ada on Sep 28, 2014
Hello Richard,
Yes. It is. All cables and software authorization is included.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by ian wilson on Sep 18, 2014
it is the one i want, perfect!!!!!!!
by Friedrich Horn on Sep 18, 2014
Hello
All items have arrived. I will test them.
Thanks.
Replied by Ada on Sep 18, 2014
Hello Friedrich,
OK. Please test these goods on your car, any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Valerie Matthew on Aug 31, 2014
maxidas is specially for asian vehicle diagnosis? just like multidiag asian kit? i need a tool which is best for asian vehicles, do you have one?
Replied by Ada on Aug 31, 2014
Hello Valerie,
Thank you for your interesting. We have many tools can meet your needs, such as this Maxidas DS708, launch x431 diagun iii, IV, autoboss v30, s777 and so on.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
by Westley Oosthuizen on Aug 18, 2014
thank you for the fast delivery, just test some function on my cars, all work perfectly when i connect. i am happy with it.
Replied by Ada on Aug 18, 2014
Hello Westley,
Happy to hear you can use it smootly. Any needs, please contact us.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.