Shipping From UK
Home - Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online Reviews
« Go Back

Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online Reviews

Related Product    
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online

Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online

This idiag scanner is used for Ipad and iPhone. After you download and install the software, your ipad or iPhone will become the universal diagnostic scanner, more easy to carry and use. Support all the diagnostic system. More surprise in use.
Item No. HKSC154
Buy It Now:€103.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      7956    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.ryan hatton , Oct 8, 2013
Does the i diag work on ios 7 ? more importantly does it have all the same coverage and fuctions as the original x431 including special functions or is it more limited ?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Oct 8, 2013
Hello Ryan,
First, this one is original launch x431 tool. It can reach all the function and coverange as the original one you mentioned. The more software model you buy on official launch website, the more car models you can do. This one is only the hardware, for software, you need to buy on launch official website, you can buy the software as our manual.
Second, it can work on ios7. Software is free updated online for one year.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by isaac galan , Sep 12, 2013
software running needs internet? can i close the wifi with diagnose? because wifi signals for some places are very weak
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 12, 2013
Hello Isaac,
Do you install the software ready? Usually only these situation needs internet: 1)Free download the application software from client-side 2) register and log in 3) register the device information 4) purchase and download software 5) Maintenance of database check and communication
After you finish these steps, then do not need to connect internet when diagnose. Adapter communicates with your car by Bluetooth.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.noubani , Sep 12, 2013
If I buy two idiag hardware, can you send the software to me for fee?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 12, 2013
Hello Mr noubani,
Sorry, we cannot send the software to you for free. Because software is directly bought from launch company. We do not sell the software. For this device, you will find the DEMO and OBDII software. We send DEMO and OBDII program for free.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.dawid zabijak , Sep 12, 2013
When I use my iphone to diagnose my car, if someone call me, I pick up the phone, does it have any influence for the diagnose data, will data be lost or messy? Or can I swap the interface to other software when diagnose?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Sep 12, 2013
Hello David,
Incoming call will have no influence for diagnose. You do not need to worry this situation, we have test it. But when you use the your iphone to diagnose your car, better do not use other function or application program at the same time, to avoid the influence for bluetooth and communication.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Hans Jernse , Jul 31, 2013
idiag and diagun iii are all made by launch, does there any similarity in function?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 31, 2013
Hello Hans,
Yes. They are all made by Launch company. For trouble diagnose, diagun iii and idiag series has the same function. Difference is that diagun iii use the cable to connect. Idiag series has the following advantage: 1) Does not have single disply terminal. You can install the software on your Ipad and Iphone. If your Ipad or iphone has problem, you can install the software on another one. No need to worry about if the hardware has problem and you cannot use, or need to fix the hardware. 2) Since this software need to work together with mobile intelligent terminal, this idiag series new adds special function: troubleshooting reports storage, fault diagnosis record, at what time to what models fault detection, etc.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Vyacheslav Boldyrev , Jul 5, 2013
hello, in my country, we do not have paypal, if i buy this hardware, how do we buy the software?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by Ada  Jul 5, 2013
Hello Vyacheslav,
You can make payment by T/T.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk
   by Mr.mal duffy , May 30, 2013
do you have the list for software of this auto diag? i need to know if it has my car software, otherwise it will be useless for me.
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by ada  May 30, 2013
Hi Mal,
What is the brand of your car? Here is the whole software list for your referance:

Asia car software bundle list:
Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Suzuki, Mazda, Mitsubishi, Isuzu, Subaru, Daewoo, Hyundai, Kia, Mahindra, TATA, Tlisuzu, Infiniti, Proton, Maruti, Acura, Holden and Perodua.

European car software bundle list: Benz, BMW, VW, Peugeot, Renault, Citroen, Opel, Audi, Smart, EURO Ford, Fiat, Landrover, Seat, Skoda, Porsche, Rover, Saab, Jaguar, Lancia, Romeo, Dacia, Mini, GMSA, VAZ and Volvo.

USA car software bundle list: USA Ford, GM and Chrysler.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk

   by Mr.Marc Vandenbosch , May 15, 2013
i want to know the update, what is the cost for update after one year later?this one is free to update for oneyear,right? i want to know the detailed charge information, if i do not update, will it be locked and cannot use?
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for iPad and iPhone update online
Original Launch X431 iDiag Auto Diag scanner for i...
€103.00
Reply #1 by ada  May 15, 2013
Hello Marc,
Software will not be locked if you do not want to update after one year. When you update the software on official website, system will prompt you the cost. Not all update will charge fees, some software still is free to update. If you do not want update, it will not charge any fee.
Best regards
Ada
www.obdexpress.co.uk