Shipping From UK

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 2 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
New Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.7.95 DEVELOPMENT With new acpi plus update 04/02/2020 –Last Offcial Version for Volvo

New Premium Tech Tool PTT 2.7.95 DEVELOPMENT With new acpi plus update 04/02/2020 –Last Offcial Version for Volvo

Latest price:366.90
278.0024% off
  • Item No. SS167-F
  • Free Shipping

Volvo Premium Tech Tool 2.7.95 DEVELOPMENT With new acpi plus update 04/02/2020 –LAST OFFICAl versiom
This software version for both new and old trucks
Provide visfeed for truck ECU reprogramming

Write a review

by Mr.adnan on Apr 21, 2017
hello dear im mohmmad adnan from iraq i need program tech tool
my numbar 00964 770 158 47 01 wats app and vibar ples tell me
best wshes
Replied by Eason on Apr 24, 2017
Hello,
Our whats app:0086-13459290574.
Regards
OBDexpress.co.uk
by benjamin stewart on Nov 24, 2016
Hello, I am interested in the PTT Software, but before purchase, I have several problems:
1. How long can i receive the software?
2. if you can help me to install the software by remote control? do you have any technical support?
Thanks for you time.
Replied by Jane on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,
Thanks very much for your message, for the PTT Software:
1. We send the link to download software directly, no need shipping.
2. After you receive the link, you can download software, and send Teamviewer ID and password to us, we will ask the engineer to install and activate for you. Any other technical problems, you can also  contact us, we will confirm with engineer for you.
Regards
Juliana
Total 2 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.